BUGIAD is your partner in the spare parts trade for motor vehicles, commercial vehicles and truck parts

We supply industry, wholesalers and retailers as an alternative to more expensive vehicle manufacturers with our high-quality range of spare parts at an affordable price.

Our sales staff Malte Schrader and Ernst Pansch are always at your side as your personal contacts. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

We keep our large selection of spare parts ready for you in our logistics center with high availability. Our logistics are able to respond individually to your delivery requests. We offer a wide range of options, from collective warehouse orders to parcel and overnight express to dropshipping directly to your customers.

BUGIAD is a DIN – ISO – 9001: 2015 certified company; all company processes are standardized accordingly.

Huge selection of spare parts and accessories for all manufacturers and brands

You will find inexpensive high-quality spare parts for vehicles of the brands Volkswagen, Audi, SEAT, Skoda, VAG, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Citroën, Fiat, Ford, Hyundai, Kia, Land Rover, Renault, Mazda, Nissan, Opel, Peugot, Porsche, etc.

Including product lines such as: Turbocharger – charge air hoses, door locks, door – hinges, tailgate – locks, NOx sensors, exhaust manifolds, control valves, sensors, switches, electronics components, warning contacts, windshield wipers – motors, additional water pumps, gear parts , Steering knuckles, axles – parts, suspension parts, wheel hubs, drive shafts, EGR valves, ventilation hoses, oil separators, control valves for camshafts, bearings, toothed belt sets, timing chain sets

All these parts are available from our brand “BUGIAD” packaged for sale in cardboard boxes or PE poly bags with a label with a GTIN (EAN) barcode. On request, we also offer neutral packaging or private labeling with an additional label or in your own packaging.

Bugiad Germany is not only dedicated to the traditional spare parts trade, you can also find us in the automotive industry, e.g. for complete solutions for spare parts procurement, spare parts supply “delivery directly to the assembly line” and of course various projects relating to the topic of “automobiles”.

Turbo hoses

Vacuum pumps

Sensors

Egr valve

Camshaft adjuster

Stub axle

Exhaust manifold

Timing chain kits

Steering parts

Wheel hubs

Stub / flange shafts

Door locks

and many more...

Bugiad GmbH is a global wholesaler for car, commercial vehicle, passenger car, commercial vehicle and truck spare parts. Via its logistics center in Neuwied / Germany, Bugiad supplies customers from the wholesale and retail trade, online trade and purchasing cooperation and their shareholders with its complex spare parts logistics.

As a supplier to the automotive industry, Bugiad offers you competent service for your material supply, whether JIT (just in time), customer order-related, dropshipping, bulk orders, bulk orders, workshop deliveries, night shipping, express shipping, parcel shipping, pallet shipping, freight forwarding shipping or export shipping.

Bugiad delivers automotive spare parts and accessories to customers nationally in Germany, internationally e.g. within the EU e.g. to Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, the Czech Republic, Hungary and Cyprus. Also outside the EU e.g. in Switzerland, Norway, Great Britain, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, the Middle East and the Middle East.

more about Bugiad    Get in touch now

Well over 1,000 customers in Germany, Europe and around the world are already supplied with BUGIAD spare parts by us.

BUGIAD – Ihr Partner im Ersatzteilhandel für KFZ-, NFZ- und LKW Teile

Wir versorgen Industrie, Groß- und Einzelhandel als Alternative zu teureren Fahrzeugherstellern mit unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Ersatzteilsortiment zu einem günstigen Preis.

Ihnen stehen unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter Malte Schrader und Ernst Pansch jederzeit als Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner direkt zur Seite. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf.

Unsere große Auswahl an Ersatzteilen halten wir für Sie in unserem Logistikzentrum mit hoher Verfügbarkeit bereit. Unsere Logistik ist in der Lage individuell auf Ihre Lieferwünsche einzugehen. Wir bieten von der Sammellagerbestellung, über den Paket- und Nachtexpress, bis hin zu Dropshipping direkt zu Ihrem Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Möglichkeiten an.

BUGIAD ist ein nach DIN – ISO – 9001:2015 zertifiziertes Unternehmen, alle Unternehmensabläufe sind hiernach standardisiert.

Bugiad Tuev 9001 2015 De
Tecdoc Cds Data Supplier Logo

Riesige Auswahl an Ersatzteilen und Zubehör für alle Hersteller und Marken

Sie finden bei uns preiswerte hochqualitative Ersatzteile für Fahrzeuge der Marken Volkswagen, Audi, SEAT, Skoda, VAG, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Citroën, Fiat, Ford, Hyundai, Kia, Land Rover, Renault, Mazda, Nissan, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, uvm..

Darunter Produktlinien wie z.B.: Turbolader – Ladeluftschläuche, Türschlösser, Tür – Scharniere, Heckklappen – Schlösser, NOx – Sensoren, Abgas – Krümmer, Regel – Ventile, Sensoren, Schalter, Elektronik – Komponenten, Warnkontakte, Scheibenwischer – Motoren, Zusatz – Wasserpumpen, Getriebeteile, Achsschenkel, Achsen – Teile, Aufhängungsteile, Radnaben, Antriebswellen, AGR – Ventile, Entlüftungsschläuche, Ölabscheider, Steuerventile für Nockenwellen, Lagerungen, Zahnriemen – Sätze, Steuerketten-Sätze

Alle diese Teile erhalten Sie in unserem Marken – Brand „BUGIAD“ verkaufsfähig verpackt in Karton – Schachteln oder PE – Polybeutel mit einem Etikett mit GTIN (EAN) Barcode versehen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch neutrale Verpackung oder private labeling mit Zusatz-Etikett oder in Ihrer eigenen Verpackung an.

Bugiad Germany widmet sich nicht nur dem traditionellen Ersatzteilehandel, Sie finden uns auch im Bereich der Automobilindustrie z.B. für komplett Lösungen der Ersatzteilbeschaffung, Ersatzteilversorgung „Belieferung direkt ans Band“ und natürlich diverser Projekte rund um das Thema „Automobil“.

Ladeluftschlaeuche

Ladeluftschläuche

Vakuumpumpe

Vakuumpumpen

Sensorik

Sensoren

Agr Ventil

AGR-Ventile

Nkw Nockenwellenversteller

Nockenwellen­versteller

Achsschenkel

Achsschenkel

Abgaskruemmer Exhaust Manifold

Abgaskrümmer

Steuerkettensaetze Timingchain

Steuerkettensätze

Lenkung Lenkungsteile Steering Parts

Lenkungsteile

Radnaben Wheel Hubs

Radnaben

Steck Flansch Wellen Stub Flange Shaft

Steck-/Flansch-wellen

Tuerschloss Tuerschloesser Door Locks

Türschlösser

und viele mehr...

Bugiad Gebaeude Neuwied

Die Bugiad GmbH ist ein weltweit agierender Großhandel für KFZ-, NFZ-, PKW-, NKW- und LKW- Ersatzteile. Bugiad versorgt über sein Logistikzentrum in Neuwied / Deutschland Kunden aus dem Groß- und Einzelhandel, dem Onlinehandel und Einkaufskooperationen und deren Gesellschafter mit seiner komplexen Ersatzteil-Logistik.

Als Zulieferer für die Automobilindustrie bietet Bugiad Ihnen kompetenten Service rund Ihre Materialversorgung, ob JIT (just in time), Kundenauftragsbezogen, Dropshipping, Sammelbestellung, Großbestellung, Werkstattbelieferung, Nacht-versand, Express-versand, Paket-versand, Paletten-versand, Speditions-versand oder Export-versand.

Bugiad liefert KFZ-Ersatzteile und Zubehörteile an Kunden national in Deutschland, international z.B. innerhalb der EU z.B. nach Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, die Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, die Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, die Tschechische Republik, Ungarn und Zypern. Auch Außerhalb der EU z.B. in die Schweiz, Norwegen, Großbritannien, Russland, Weißrussland, Ukraine, den Nahen Osten und Mittleren Osten (Middle East).

mehr über Bugiad    Direkt Kontakt aufnehmen

Bugiad Gebaeude
Weit über 1.000 Kunden in Deutschland, Europa und rund um den Globus werden bereits durch uns mit BUGIAD – KFZ Ersatzteilen versorgt.